Access World News is a comprehensive resource that includes more than 8,000 news publications from nearly 200 countries worldwide. These sources include major national and international newspapers, as well as local and regional titles.
Indexes, abstracts, and full-text articles from scholarly business journals and popular business magazines on management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more.
Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature (CINAHL). Full-text articles and citations covering nursing, occupational therapy, physical therapy, physician assistant, and other allied health fields.
Searchable database of full text articles from more than 11,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies and university presses.
Large selection of eBooks focused on computer science, information technology, and related fields. Enter your findlay.edu email address to access this resource.
Legal research service providing access to case laws, state and federal statutes, administrative codes, public records, law journals, law reviews and more.
Sage Skills: Business enables students to develop and practice real-world skills needed to successfully transition from campus to the modern workplace. This interactive digital resource features both academic and practitioner experts in a library of flexible learning tracks and offers students a self-guided journey to gain skill sets essential for professional success.
Sage Skills: Student Success enables students to develop and practice the skills needed to thrive at college or university. This interactive digital resource features the work of a diverse set of academic experts to help undergraduates achieve academic and personal success. It builds foundational skills for undergraduate students, including critical thinking, research, writing, evaluating information, finding and using data, study and communication skills, and how to apply academic skills in the workplace.
